Boston 2026 World Stamp Show, Inc. is a Massachusetts nonprofit [501(c)(3)] corporation that will stage the Boston 2026 World Expo, the twelfth international philatelic exhibition of the United States, from May 23 to May 30, 2026, at the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center in Boston’s Seaport District.

Corporation Officers 

  • President: Yamil H. Kouri, Jr. ( of Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • Secretary/Clerk: Christopher Brouady ( of Burlington, MA 
  • Chief Financial Officer: Michael Lawson ( of Concord, MA
  • Director: Mark Schwartz ( of Philadelphia, PA 
  • Director: Scott English ( of American Philatelic Society (ex officio)
  • Director: Cheryl R. Ganz ( of American Philatelic Society (ex officio)
  • Resident Agent & Counsel: George S. Norton, Esq. ( of Waltham, MA
  • Executive Director: Mark A. Butterline ( of Maynard, MA 

Organizing Committee 

  • Executive Director: Mark A. Butterline ( of Maynard, MA 
  • Commissioner General: Yamil H. Kouri, Jr. ( of Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • Deputy Commissioner General: Dzintars Grinfelds ( of San Francisco, CA
  • Show Treasurer: Cass Rejent ( of Marietta, GA (CPA Emeritus)
  • Assistant Legal Counsel: Matt Liebson ( of Solon, OH 
  • Dealer Bourse Chair (USA/Canada): Mark Reasoner ( of Chicago, IL 
  • Dealer Bourse Chair (International): Sandeep Jaiswal ( of Cranston, RI
  • Postal Administration Bourse Chair: Vacant 
  • Volunteer Chair: Steve Kennedy ( of Riviera Beach, FL
  • Society Chair: Mark Schwartz ( of Philadelphia, PA
  • Court of Honor Chair: Douglas Clark ( of Marstons Mills, MA 
  • Public Relations Chair: Tom Fortunato ( of Rochester, NY 
  • Social Media Chair: Vacant
  • Marketing Director: Vacant 
  • IT Director: Todd Gantzer ( of Medford, MA
  • Editor in Chief: Fernando Iglesias ( of Davie, FL
  • Beginner Chair: Michael Bloom ( of Portland, OR
  • Youth Chair: Andrew Oleksiuk ( of Chicago, IL 
  • Museum Relations Chair: Murray Abramson ( ) of Brookline, MA
  • Smithsonian Relations Chair: Daniel Piazza ( of NPM, Smithsonian Institution
  • Security Manager: David Ball ( of Framingham, MA 
  • Awards Chair: David Ball ( of Framingham, MA 
  • Frame Logistics Chair: John Everett ( of Watertown, MA
  • Frame Fabrication Chair: Lawrence Norris ( of Hudson, MA 
  • Art Director: Carol Bommarito ( of New York, NY 
  • Literature Chair: Akthem Al-Manaseer ( of San Jose, California
  • Customs Broker Liaison: Colin Fraser ( of Woodstock, NY 
  • United States Postal Service Liaison: Chris Lazaroff ( of Simpsonville, SC 
  • Development Chair: Suzanne Kouri ( of Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • Government/NGO Outreach Chair: Dane S. Claussen, Ph.D. ( of Silver Spring, MD
  • Label Designer: Chris Calle of Ridgefield, CT

Advisory Board

  • Advisor: Charles J. G. Verge ( of Toronto, Canada
  • Advisor: Ken Martin ( of Bellefonte, PA
  • Advisor: Graham Beck of YouTube channel Exploring Stamps
  • Advisor: Anonymous

Other Helpers

  • Covers: Foster Miller of Annapolis Jct, MD
  • Dealer Bourse: Gabriel Helmlinger ( of Lexington, MA
  • Label Fulfillment: Dave DuBois of East Falmouth, MA

Fédération Internationale de Philatélie (FIP)

  • FIP Consultant: Reinaldo Macedo of Brazil

In Memoriam 

  • Gordon Morison 
  • Michael Mead
  • Nancy B. Clark
  • Michael Dixon

Morison to the APS Hall of Fame

Boston 2026 notes the entry of our friend and Organizing Committee Advisor Gordon Morison into the American Philatelic Society’s Hall of Fame. Established in 1940, the Hall of Fame award is given to deceased philatelists that have made outstanding contributions to the advancement of national or international philately.