About

Boston 2026 World Stamp Show, Inc. is a Massachusetts nonprofit [501(c)3] corporation that will stage the Boston 2026 World Expo, the twelfth international philatelic exhibition of the United States, from May 23 to May 30, 2026, at the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center in Boston’s Seaport District.

Corporation Officers 

  • President: Nancy B. Clark (Nancy.Clark@Boston2026.org) of Marstons Mills, MA 
  • Secretary/Clerk: Christopher Brouady (Chris.Brouady@Boston2026.org) of Burlington, MA 
  • Show Treasurer: Cass Rejent (Cass.Rejent@Boston2026.org) of Marietta, GA 
  • Director: Yamil H. Kouri, Jr. (Yamil.Kouri@Boston2026.org) of Lexington, MA 
  • Resident Agent & Counsel: George S. Norton, Esq. (George.Norton@Boston2026.org) of Waltham, MA

Organizing Committee 

  • Executive Director: Mark A. Butterline (Mark.Butterline@Boston2026.org) of Maynard, MA 
  • Commissioner General: Yamil H. Kouri, Jr. (Yamil.Kouri@Boston2026.org) of Lexington, MA 
  • Assistant Legal Counsel: Matt Liebson (Matt.Liebson@Boston2026.org) of Solon, OH 
  • Dealer Bourse Chair (USA/Canada): Mark Reasoner (Mark.Reasoner@Boston2026.org) of Columbus, OH 
  • Dealer Bourse Chair (International): Sandeep Jaiswal (Sandeep.Jaiswal@Boston2026.org) of Cranston, RI
  • Postal Administration Bourse Chair: Vacant 
  • Volunteer Chair: Vernon Morris 
  • Society Chair: Mark Schwartz 
  • Court of Honor Chair: Douglas Clark (Douglas.Clark@Boston2026.org) of Marstons Mills, MA 
  • Public Relations Chair: Tom Fortunato (Tom.Fortunato@Boston2026.org) of Rochester, NY 
  • Social Media Chair: Melanie Rogers (Melanie.Rogers@Boston2026.org) of Chicago, IL
  • Marketing Director: Vacant 
  • Beginners/Youth Chair: Andrew Oleksiuk (Andrew.Oleksiuk@Boston2026.org) of Chicago, IL 
  • Heritage Events Chair: Daniel Piazza (Daniel.Piazza@Boston2026.org) of Washington, DC 
  • Security Manager: David Ball (David.Ball@Boston2026.org) of Framingham, MA 
  • Awards Chair: Alan Barasch (Alan.Barasch@Boston2026.org) of St. Louis, MO 
  • Frames Chair: Lawrence Norris (Lawrence.Norris@Boston2026.org) of Hudson, MA 
  • Art Director: Carol Bommarito (Carol.Bommarito@Boston2026.org) of New York, NY 
  • Literature Chair: Scott Tiffney (Scott.Tiffney@Boston2026.org) of Bellefonte, PA 
  • Customs Broker Liaison: Colin Fraser (Colin.Fraser@Boston2026.org) of Woodstock, NY 
  • United States Postal Service Liaison: Chris Lazaroff (Chris.Lazaroff@Boston2026.org) of Simpsonville, SC 
  • Development Chair: Suzanne Kouri (Suzanne.Kouri@Boston2026.org) of Lexington, MA 
  • Government/NGO Outreach Chair: Dane Claussen (Dane.Claussen@Boston2026.org) of Moscow, ID
  • American Philatelic Society Advisor: Scott English (Scott@Stamps.org) of Bellefonte, PA 
  • American Stamp Dealers Association Advisor: Dana Guyer (Dana@AmericanStampDealer.com) of Centre Hall, PA
  • Advisor: Charles J. G. Verge (cjverge@rogers.com) of Toronto, Canada
  • Advisor: Michael Dixon (mdd10@att.net) or Portland, OR
  • Advisor: Gordon Morison* 
  • Consultant: Michael Mead*

* Deceased 

Share this: